My First Post

Well hi.

I’m Sammy, this is my blog, but you already knew that (I hope).  I will be writing about otters and more, but I’ll try to spin off of otters often because I love otters (but I most likely won’t). Here’s an odd story that I wrote a few weeks back, 26 words exactly. 

Annie Brown came down, exiting from Gerald Hyman’s intricate jar/kite light maze. “Nuke Otter’s plaid quilts,” Referee said to undergraduate Vince Wellington, “Xerox your zen.”

Yeah, that sucked.

Stay happy,

          Sammy The Otter

4 thoughts on “My First Post

Leave a Reply

